2012 NSLPS Club Competition Evenings


Tuesday, 28th February  –  OPEN    Judge – Barbara Seager


Tuesday, 20th March  – ACTION/OPEN     Judge – David Miller


Tuesday, 17th April   –  OPEN     Judge – Dennis Jones


Tuesday, 15th May  –  CREATIVE/OPEN    Judge – Jim Brownett


Tuesday, 26th June  –  OPEN     Judge – Gail and George Hardy


Tuesday, 24th July  –  NATURE/OPEN     Judge – John Newton


Tuesday, 7th August – The annual 3 way Interclub with Lane Cove and Northside. This year it will be held at our Club, NSLPS.


Tuesday, 21st August  –   OPEN      Judge – Susan Buchanan


Tuesday, 18th September  –  PEOPLE/OPEN     Judge – Pieta Ward


Tuesday, 16th October – OPEN Judge – Alan Coker


Tuesday, 5th November – OPEN Judge – Tony Egan


Saturday, 1st December  – PADOTY  (Print and Digital of the Year)


Advertisements

One Response to 2012 NSLPS Club Competition Evenings

  1. Pingback: Club Competitions 2012 | Norths Sydney Leagues Photographic Society

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s